Term Dates

Autumn Term Begins: Thursday, 06 September 2018

October Half Term: Monday, 22 October – Friday, 26 October 2018

Cabaret: Wednesday, 12 December 2018 (Danesfield House)

Autumn Term Ends: Wednesday, 12 December 2018

Spring Term Begins: Thursday, 3 January 2019

Musical: Friday, 15 February 2019 (The Elgiva Theatre)

February Half Term: Monday, 18 February – Friday, 22 February 2019

Spring Term Ends: Friday, 05 April 2019

Summer Term Begins: Wednesday, 24 April 2019

Bank Holiday: Monday, 6 May 2019

May Half Term: Monday, 27 May – Friday, 31 May 2019
(May need to be available for show rehearsals – No Holiday Permitted)

Verve Summer Show: 2 Shows: Saturday, 15 June 2019

Summer Term End: Friday, 28 June 2019

Follow Us

Enquire about a course...