Interested in Part Time Stageschool (ages 3+) Click Here

Term Dates

Term dates

  • Autumn Term Begins: Thursday, 02 September 2021
  • October Half Term: Saturday, 23 October – Sunday, 31 October 2021
  • Cabaret: Thursday, 09 December 2021
  • Autumn Term Ends: Friday, 10 December 2021
  • Inset Day: Monday, 03 January 2022
  • Spring Term Begins: Tuesday, 04 January 2022
  • Musical: 13-15 February 2022
  • February Half Term: Saturday, 19 February – Sunday, 27 February 2022
  • Spring Term Ends: Friday, 08 April 2022
  • Inset Day: Monday, 25 April 2022
  • Summer Term Begins: Tuesday, 26 April 2022
  • Half Term: Saturday, 27 May – Sunday, 05 June 2022
  • Verve 2022 & Fifty Plus One: Friday, 24 June – Saturday, 25 June 2022
  • Summer Term Ends: Saturday, 25 June 2022

Subscribe to our mailing list

Stay up to date with all of our upcoming events and performances.

Contact Us

Start a conversation

We’d love to hear from you. If you just fill in the form below then a member of our team will be in touch to answer any of your questions.