Term Dates

Term dates

  • Autumn Term Begins: Thursday, 05 September 2019
  • October Half Term: Monday, 28 October – Friday, 01 November 2019
  • Cabaret: TBC
  • Autumn Term Ends: Wednesday, 11 December 2019
  • Spring Term Begins: Tuesday, 07 January 2020
  • February Half Term: Monday, 17 February – Friday, 21 February 2020
  • Musical: Friday, 28 February 2020
  • Spring Term Ends: Friday, 03 April 2020
  • Summer Term Begins: Tuesday, 21 April 2020
  • May Bank Holiday: Friday, 08 May 2020
  • May Half Term: Monday, 25 May – Friday, 29 May 2020
  • Summer Show: Sunday, 14 June 2020
  • Summer Term Ends: Friday, 26 June 2020

Subscribe to our mailing list

Stay up to date with all of our upcoming events and performances.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Contact Us

Start a conversation

We’d love to hear from you. If you just fill in the form below then a member of our team will be in touch to answer any of your questions.